Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
BEST
Kolsol Underground Wire Locator, Cable Tester F02 Pro with Rechargeable 1100mAh Battery for Locate Wires and Control Wires Cables Pet Fence Wires

Kolsol Underground Wire Locator, Cable Tester F02 Pro with Rechargeable 1100mAh Battery for Locate Wires and Control Wires Cables Pet Fence Wires

  • Item No. TL25-B

📏【Time and Money Saver】Helpful-Locating & tracking buried and hidden wires.No more calls,no more cost, find and fix it by yourself.
📏【How to Use】Easily Locate Pet Fence Wires, Metal Wires, Metal Pipes, Electrical Wires, ect ( only for single-strand wire, or double-strand wire in parallel, not for multistrand wire!!!)
📏【Where You Can Locate】Locate-Determining Which Receptacles are on specific circuits,track-Pinpointing Drill Sites before drilling.
📏【Range of Parameters】Wire tracer range-Up to 3-4 feet deep and 2000 feet in length.
📏【Upgrade & Tips】Use a Rechargeable 1100mAh Battery for Locate Wires. Tips: Do not use on live circuits to avoid damaging the Tester!This device is mainly to locate non-energized Cable, or low-voltage situation less than 24V .Only for Wires & Cables,Not for Sprinkler Valves!!

Write a review

by Mr.Dennis Bales on Apr 17, 2022
Does not find wires within walls, even when I know the path, within 4 inches of transmitter it looses sound, will not receive wires in any depth, I dug up wires out side my garage that was 6 inches deep, not only did it not locate the wire, it will not sound signal with it suspended above the wire and I am 8 feet from transmitter
by Davie on Jan 7, 2022
Best purchase.
by Lodge on Jan 6, 2022
The product worked perfectly in locating the break to find a break in a fence.
by Dave on Jan 4, 2022
This tool worked great. It is well made and worked well using my over-ears stereo headset.
by difj on Jan 4, 2022
Quality device, I would repurchase.
by fjm on Jan 4, 2022
The best value-locating bang for your buck
by Getchell on Dec 29, 2021
This saved me HOURS of time. With a stick attached I believe you could use this fairly easily on wiring in a home etc.
by KP on Dec 28, 2021
This locator saved me a HUGE headache and a HUGE expense.
by Tony on Dec 23, 2021
I purchased this tool to find a break in my underground dog fence, and it works.
by Jimmy on Dec 22, 2021
Help me trace a underground drain pipe.
by Fan on Dec 21, 2021
Work great in marking and finding a buried power cable.
by Dewey on Dec 20, 2021
Bought the FO2 Pro model which had no problem sensing the signals. Successfully found the one problem control valve box about 30 yards from the other seven in about 20 minutes.
by Ms.Kiki on Dec 19, 2021
I'm sure this isn't as good as the high dollar ones that electricians use, but it works pretty darn well for the money.
by Frazier on Dec 16, 2021
Works as advertised
Nice pouch
Charger cable is M-USB.
by Corey on Dec 15, 2021
Used this product to locate sprinkler system wiring and valve boxes on my property which were buried under the grass. Almost rented one at my local tool rental store, but this item was priced lower than I could rent a similar tool for a day.
by July Joey on Dec 14, 2021
I bought this for a one time (I hope) use to trace an underground electric line because I could buy it for about half the cost of a 4-hour rental. It worked great for my purpose. It came with two 9V batteries and the instructions while the English was not so goodly were understandable and I highly recommend you read and follow them.
by Mr.Adrian Blue on Dec 13, 2021
This tool was extremely easy to use. I was able to locate wire even when it went under 3” concrete sidewalk. It saved me $$$ as I did not need electrician to search and repair. I plan on using it to find break in dog fence that I probably tore up plowing snow from recent storm.
by Mr.Timothy Mike on Dec 13, 2021
The product worked perfectly in locating the break in our Invisible Fence wire. A huge help when we have 2000 feet of wire underground
by Mr.Andrew Veerasammy on Nov 30, 2021
Allowed us to find a break in my 11 acre dog fence. Break was about half way around loop from transmitter.
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.