Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%

by Bob on Jan 7, 2022
Good tester, I can find all the functions I need.
by DC on Jan 6, 2022
definitely time saving tool, great, love it!
by ericwpp on Jan 4, 2022
five star, definitely great for the price.
by W on Dec 29, 2021
This works well and the the face that the Tone pickup wand also detects voltage is a plus.
by Tal on Dec 28, 2021
Takes a little getting used to with what poets do what, but helped a lot finding a damaged wire for repair.
by jv on Dec 23, 2021
This tester does everything and more that the other testers out there do, from what I have read.
by Oliver on Dec 22, 2021
Super product, save me several time.
by Baker on Dec 21, 2021
great product , fast shipment
by Sew on Dec 20, 2021
This is a good alternative to expensive tools
by Shine on Dec 19, 2021
Useful tool for a fracture of money
by Eric on Dec 16, 2021
Time saving tool, works perfectly, no need to purchase expensive brand names, this tool does the job and much more, the 8 remotes are a time saver, no more guessing
by Michael on Dec 15, 2021
Awesome tool. If you need a tester for pin outs being done properly, this is great. If you need to identify cable runs, this is great. Length feature was super handy as well.
by Mr.Bonny on Dec 15, 2021
My father is a network engineer at a very large company. He uses this equipment daily and it works perfectly.
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.